Follow palashbiswaskl on Twitter

Thursday, May 5, 2016

Maa Maati Manush Exit Poll to decalre Mamata Winner!


Over 80% turnout recorded in West Bengal assembly election 2016 which was held in 6phases (7round).

Bengal Poll 2016 is completed today (05/05/2016) with just few stray incidents plus lot of false-propaganda, dramabazi by CPIM-Congress alliance & BJP.

This electoral process completed under extraordinary supervision of Election Commission which acted against the ruling party AITC (TMC) due toallegedly directed by BJP & Left.

In spite of opposition directed (??) Election Commission and Central force have tried their best to prevent TMC from victory.

But people of Bengal are choosing Mamata Banerjee and her party as victorious. Majority of Media in Bengal had vigorously campaigned against TMC. 

Against all odds people of Bengal are with their beloved Didi Mamata Banerjee.

Didi (Mamata Banerjee) wave in West Bengal is still in full swing. Anti-propaganda by media (ABP-Ananda & 24-Ghanta) and opportunist alliance of CPIM-Congress has failed to stop this wave.

As per Prediction, based on EXIT-POLL/Opinion-Poll SURVEY carried out by this "Maa Mati Manush" (Ma Mati Manush) Blog in all 294 assembly constituencies ofWest Bengal we found that:


TMC likely to get 183 seats(+/- 15) with 45% vote share,

Lefts may get 67 seats (+/- 10) with 32% vote share,

Congress will get around 32 seats (+/- 5) with 8% voteshare while 

BJP can win 9 seats (+/- 4)with 11% vote share only;

Others may get 3 seats (+/- 1)with 4% vote share.

Here is the district wiseprediction: 

Area wise survey is showing AITC (TMC) is getting 49% vote in rural area whereas in urban area they are getting only around 42% vote.

As far as minority vote concerns, it's significant that TMC is getting over 64% minority vote share in Kolkata and adjoining area.

Regarding minority vote- in Central-North region of Bengal Left+Congress alliance (particularly Congress) is getting 58% minority vote and TMC is getting only 30% minority vote.

Hence it clear that, "Trinamool Congress is coming back in power due to minority vote" is just a myth.

Our team carried out survey in all 294 constituencies of Bengal. Voters were from all sections of society.

With help and active participation of various other agencies, well-wishers and political pandits this vast survey was possible. 

For there priceless work THANKS will just be a small word.

Now please look at the summary of the result of our seat projection and vote share.


Please recall that during parliamentary election 2014 this blog's prediction wasalmost correct.

Another important thing is- This Blog hadpredicted almost similar result in Jan'16 opinion poll survey. 

Only difference is BJP's seat got reduced and Left gained from that.

Now if Mamata Banerjee and her party Trinamool Congress finally achieve this overwhelming victory it will be a historical win for her as this time it was against all odds.


Viewers may read following two articles to know how opportunistic and immoral politics was played in Bengal during this election.

1). Irony of politics: Rahul Gandhi of Congress shares stage with Buddhadeb Bhattacharjee of CPIM, those who labeled Rajiv Gandhi as Thief (Chor) and Indira Gandhi as Witch (Daini Buri). Also BJP candidate Chandra Kumar Bose appeals to vote in favor of Left in front of Amit Shah.

2). Bengal Election 2016: Irony of Politics (Part-2)>> People of Bengal Rejecting Yellow Journalism of ABP group (Aveek Sarkar) and Dramabazi plus Over Aggression by BJP's Item Number actress politician Rupa (Roopa) Ganguly & others. এবারের পশ্চিমবঙ্গের বিধানসভা নির্বাচনআদতে মমতা ব্যানার্জির তৃনমূল কংগ্রেস বনাম অভীক সরকারের আনান্দবাজার  গোষ্ঠীর লড়াই।

Please see other posts in this blog page by clicking "Home" or from "Popular Posts" / "Archives" sections, and if any remarks please post. 

Thanks & Vande Mataram!! Saroop Chattopadhyay.

Pl see my blogs;

Feel free -- and I request you -- to forward this newsletter to your lists and friends!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...


Website counter


Blog Archive